Many of the world's top Display Calibration Service companies rely on Light Illusion colour tools for accurate customer display calibration.

For Post Facilities, Broadcasters, Film Studios, as well as Pro. AV installations & Home Cinema setup that do not have in-house calibration capabilities, Light Illusion's professional calibration partners offer an in-house display calibration service.

Australia & New Zealand

DI by Design
DI by Design

David Marshall
davem@dibydesign.com
Mobile: +64 21 999 561
Office: +64 9 294 9152
Website: www.dibydesign.com

Mojo Media
Mojo Media Solutions

Stuart Monksfield
stuart@mojomediasolutions.com
Mobile: +61 468 874 464
Office: +61 2 8850 3791
Website: www.mojomediasolutions.com

PAVtCAL
PAVtCAL

Stuart Pointon
stuart@pavtcal.com.au
Mobile: +61432939422
Website: www.pavtcal.com.au

Brazil

PSK
PSK Engenharia

Paulo Kaduoka
kaduoka@pskengenharia.com.br
Mobile: +55-11-98292-0100
Office: +55-11-3063-4403
Website: www.pskengenharia.com.br

France

Malik Mekhneche

mekhneche@hotmail.fr
Mobile: +33 652 024 632

Greece

Displaycalibrations
Displaycalibrations

Ted Aspiotis
support@displaycalibrations.com
Mobile: +30 694 20 50 230
Website: www.displaycalibrations.com

Italy

Video Progetti
Video Progetti

Stefano Esposito
info@videoprogetti.it
Website: www.videoprogetti.it

North America

Colorscene
ColorScene

David Catt
david@colorscene.com
Office: +1 954 205 1200
Website: www.colorscene.com

Avical
Avical

Dave Abrams
dave@avical.com
Office: +1 877 428 4225
Website: www.avical.com

South Africa
(inc. Sub Saharan African Countries)

Zimele
Zimele Broadcasting Services

Peter Hangelbroek
peter@zimele.com
Office: +27 11 770 9760
Mobile: +27 72 460 4741
Website: www.zimele.com

South East Asia

Media Village
Media Village

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia/Thailand/Vietnam:
Patrick de Silva
pat@mediav.biz
Office: +65 6475 8809
Website: www.mediav.biz

Philippines:
Aleks Castaneda
aleks@mediav.biz
Office: +632 621 6754

United Kingdom

Image Eyes
Image Eyes

Martin Parsons
martin@image-eyes.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7800 968791
Website: www.image-eyes.com

Jigsaw24
Jigsaw24

Jigsaw24
sales@Jigsaw24.com
Office: +44 (0)3332 400 240
Website: www.jigsaw24.com

Kaurus
Kaurus

Peter & Paul Sutton
sales@kaurus.com
peter@kaurus.com
Office: +44 (0)1992 460 591
Website: www.kaurus.com

Media Engineers
Media Engineers

Phil Crawley
phil@engineers.media
Mobile: +44 (0)7411 172274
Website: www.engineers.media